Tuesday, June 2, 2009
♥ pooparazzi

I would just absolutely hate to have to deal with this all the time. And frankly, I'm sick of seeing interviews and videos of Rob Pattinson talk about the crazy fans stalking him, and how insane it all is. Well shit, it is insane. I mean, don't get me wrong, I'm a big fan of him and Twilight, but I'm a grown human, and know how to act descent and not like a complete idiot. People talk it up a lot how they wish they were famous, or were in a huge band, blah blah...but really? Would you really want to deal with all these pathetic people who spend everyday chasing down people to catch a $10,000 shot. No matter if the shot is flattering or worse, unforgiving. It's like they can't even go to the drug store to buy condoms without making the cover of US Weekly 'confirming' rumors of affairs, or hot lovers secretly meeting. I mean really? Do I need to know what Rob Pattinson did and wore in line at the airport? NO! Leave him the fuck alone, leave them all alone. Cause what's going to end up being shitty, these pathetic stalker fans, and paparazzi are going to drive one or some of them into Lindsey and Britney tantrums and the fourth Twilight movie will feature replacement shit actors and it will end awful...
So please, for the sake of your few remaining brain cells and dignity, get a real life, and a real job and piss of wanker!!! There, I'm done.
12:05 AM